You Location : Home > Disen Brand > About Disen
Disen BrandDISEN BRAND
Guangzhou Dili = "environmentally friendly solvent-free 2.0" greener durable runway =
Guangzhou Dili Senkang Equipment Co., Ltd. (Guangzhou Dili), established in 2002, is a leading plastic and silicon PU stadium runway material total solutions provider, is "environmentally friendly solvent-free 2.0" runway pavement materials research and development and other sports and production pioneer and advocate.
Guangzhou Dili attaches great importance to product upgrading and independent innovation, focus on plastic runway and environmental safety and durability of other sports surfacing materials. 2015 Fortune 500 - Cooperation Dow Chemical Company, as its agents in China, jointly invested "green solvent-free 2.0" (DOW-DS solvent-free) plastic track materials and upgrade production technology, leading non-toxic, development of solvent-free sports surfacing materials, to defend the green campus for the students to protect the health of the sport, the effective implementation of corporate social responsibility.
Guangzhou Dili mainly engaged in three types of project: 2.0 solvent-free environmentally friendly plastic runway, silicon PU stadium bleachers floor coatings materials and the like.
Guangzhou Dili has its own professional production base, the factory covers an area of over 10,000 square meters, with the Dow Chemical Company has a joint "DOW-DS" specialized R & D department, with an annual output of 15,000 tons of production capacity and paving materials paving 7,000,000 m2 field construction capacity on the ground floor.
Guangzhou Dili, more than a decade of sword, specializes in "green solvent-free 2.0" Runway total solutions and services, and never do not toxic environmentally friendly plastic runway material. Bearing in mind: Guangzhou Dili = "environmentally friendly solvent-free 2.0" runway = more environmentally friendly and durable.
SERVICE
Online
Hotline
020-87596008
WeChat
Feedback



返回顶部

目前位置:首页 > 帝森品牌 > 关于帝森
帝森品牌DISEN BRAND
  广州帝森 =“环保无溶剂2.0”跑道=更环保耐久
  广州帝森康体设备有限公司(广州帝森),2002年成立,是一流的塑胶跑道与硅PU球场材料整体解决方案的服务提供商,是“环保无溶剂2.0、3.0”跑道等体育铺装材料研发与生产的开创者和倡导者。
  广州帝森高度重视产品更新换代与自主创新,专注塑胶跑道与其他体育铺装材料的环保安全与耐久性能。2015年与世界500强——美国陶氏化学公司合作,成为其中国代理商,联袂投入“环保无溶剂2.0、3.0”(DOW-DS无溶剂型)塑胶跑道材料的技术升级与生产,引领无毒、无溶剂体育铺装材料的发展,捍卫绿色环保校园,为学生的运动健康保驾护航,切实履行企业的社会责任。
  广州帝森主要经营三类项目:“环保无溶剂2.0、3.0’”塑胶跑道、硅PU球场材料与看台地坪涂料等。
  广州帝森拥有自己的专业生产基地,工厂占地面积达1万多平方米,与陶氏化学公司联合设有“DOW-DS”专门研发部门,具有年产15000吨铺装材料的生产能力和铺装1200万平方米场地面层的施工能力。
  广州帝森,十多年磨一剑,专业提供“环保无溶剂2.0、3.0”跑道整体解决方案服务,永不做有毒不环保的塑胶跑道材料。铭记:广州帝森 =“环保无溶剂2.0、3.0”跑道=更环保耐久。

在线客服
在线客服
全国服务热线
020-87596008
关注微信
帝森微信公众号
帝森微官网
点击在线留言



返回顶部